Term Dates

Here are the term dates for 2017 – 2018.

Term Start Date Finish Date
 Term 1 Mon 4th Sep Fri 20th Oct
 October Break Holiday Club Mon 23rd Oct Fri 27th Oct
 Term 2 Mon 30th Oct Fri 15th Dec
 Christmas Break Mon 18th Dec Fri 5th Jan
 Term 3 Mon 8th Jan Fri 9th Feb
 February Break Holiday Club Mon 12th Feb Fri 16th Feb
 Term 4 Mon 19th Feb Thur 29th Mar
 Easter Break Holiday Club Fri 30th Apr Fri 13th Apr
 Term 5 Mon 16th Apr Fri 25th May
 May Break Holiday Club Mon 28th May Fri 1st Jun
 Term 6 Mon 4th Jun Fri 20th Jul
 Summer Break Holiday Club Mon 23rd Jul Fri 31st Aug

If you are accessing the extended 15hours please note that the Nursery will be closed from Monday 18th December 2017 – Monday the 1st January 2018. The children will return on the Tuesday 2nd January 2018.

Special Education Needs and Disability - Crowborough nursery